YMCAs Across SW
 
Welcome to "Membership Branches" for the YMCAs of Sarnia-Lambton, Chatham-Kent, Goderich-Huron, Lambton Shores, North-Middlesex and Central Huron.
Home | Search | Strong Kids Campaign | Contact Us | Site Map
YMCAs Across SW YMCAs Across SW YMCAs Across SW

Goderich-Huron YMCA

Location

Goderich-Huron YMCA
Maitland Recreation Centre
190 Suncoast Drive, East
Goderich, Ontario. N7A 4N4

Phone: 519-524-2125
Fax: 519-524-7072   

 

      

       Regular Hours       

     Summer Hours
     June 29 to Sept 8   

       

     Monday to Friday       


5:45am - 10pm

5:45am - 10pm

pool closes at 8pm

Saturday  7am - 8pm    7am - 5pm
Sunday   8am - 5pm     8am - 4pm
     
         Holiday Hours    
 New Years Day  Friday, January 1  Closed
 Family Day Monday, February 15 9:00am to 4:00pm 
Good Friday  Friday, March 25 Closed 
Easter Sunday  Sunday, March 27 9:00am to 4:00pm
Victoria Day  Monday, May 23 9:00am to 4:00pm
Canada Day  Friday, July 1  9:00am to 4:00pm 
Civic Holiday  Monday, August 1  9:00am to 4:00pm
Labour Day  Monday, September 5 9:00am to 4:00pm 
Thanksgiving  Monday, October 10  9:00am to 4:00pm 
Christmas Eve  Saturday, December 24 7:00am to 4:00pm
Christmas Day  Sunday, December 25  Closed 
Boxing Day  Monday, December 26 Closed 
New Years Eve  Saturday, December 31 7:00am to 4:00pm 


 


Reaction Internet Copyright © 2000-2016. All Rights Reserved.
Commissioned By: YMCA Sarnia ™
Original site design: Reaction Internet ™
Site Management: Reaction Internet ™
Company Contact | Technical Contact | Website Admin