YMCAs Across SW
 
Welcome to "Membership Branches" for the YMCAs of Sarnia-Lambton, Chatham-Kent, Goderich-Huron, Lambton Shores, North-Middlesex and Central Huron.
Home | Search | Strong Kids Campaign | Contact Us | Site Map
YMCAs Across SW YMCAs Across SW YMCAs Across SW

Jerry McCaw Family Centre YMCA

For the past 90 years, the YMCA of Sarnia-Lambton has supported individuals and families and promoted community growth and development through its programs and activities.

The Jerry McCaw Family Centre is named after Jerry & Joan McCaw and family, as they have made outstanding contributions to the health and future of the community. In 1997, Jerry McCaw generously donated a legacy gift to the YMCA of Sarnia-Lambton and is the primary benefactor of this facility.

Location

1015 Finch Drive
Sarnia, ON N7S 6G5
Phone: 519-336-9622
Fax: 519-336-7818                    

      

       Regular Hours       

     Summer Hours
     June 29 to Sept 8  

        Monday to Friday          5am - 10pm    5am - 10pm
Saturday  7am - 8pm    7am - 6pm
Sunday   7am - 8pm     7am - 6pm
 
         Holiday Hours    
 New Years Day  Friday, January 1 9:00am to 4:00pm 
 Family Day Monday, February 15 9:00am to 4:00pm 
Good Friday   Friday, March 25 9:00am to 4:00pm 
Easter Sunday  Sunday, March 27 9:00am to 4:00pm 
Victoria Day  Monday, May 23 9:00am to 4:00pm 
Canada Day  Friday, July 1 9:00am to 4:00pm 
Civic Holiday  Monday, August 1   9:00am to 4:00pm 
Labour Day  Monday, September 5 9:00am to 4:00pm 
Thanksgiving  Monday, October 10 9:00am to 4:00pm 
Christmas Eve  Saturday, December 24  7:00am to 4:00pm
Christmas Day  Sunday, December 25 Closed 
Boxing Day  Monday, December 26  9:00am to 4:00pm
New Years Eve  Saturday, December 31   7:00am to 4:00pm

Reaction Internet Copyright © 2000-2016. All Rights Reserved.
Commissioned By: YMCA Sarnia ™
Original site design: Reaction Internet ™
Site Management: Reaction Internet ™
Company Contact | Technical Contact | Website Admin